Adressen

Stufenleiterin


Cube


Annika Augustin
Austrasse 4
9242 Oberuzwil

071 951 07 59





cube@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Hakuna Matata

Cube


Annika Augustin
Austrasse 4
9242 Oberuzwil

071 951 07 59





cube@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Rook


Simon Koller
Bahnhofstrasse 11
9242 Oberuzwil

071 952 66 15





rook@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Arven


Emma Grünenfelder
Wilerstrasse 27
9242 Oberuzwil

071 951 32 20





arven@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Fireflies

Tinka


Sarina Koller
Bahnhofstrasse 11
9242 Oberuzwil

071 952 66 15





tinka@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Nilson


Alexander Mojzisek
Flawilerstrasse 24
9242 Oberuzwil

071 951 78 61





nilson@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Sid


Aaron Züger
Bachwes 28
9247 Henau

071 951 64 76





sid@jungschioberuzwil.ch

GG

Milan


Samuel Rhyner
Morgenwies 4d
9242 Oberuzwil

071 950 25 51



Abteilungsleiter

milan@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Simpson


Patrick Scherler
Tannenstrasse 4
9242 Oberuzwil

071 951 36 82





simpson@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Lunas

Violetta


Fränzi Zehnder-Feser
C. G. Jungstrasse 7
8593 Kesswil

071 351 27 57





violetta@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Angora


Jael Züger
Bachwes 28
9247 Henau

071 951 64 76





angora@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Silex

Twig


Elias Bamert
Sonnenhügelweg 2b
9242 Oberuzwil

071 951 76 15





twig@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Slyvo


Laurin Gygax
Schlattwiesenstrasse 4
9242 Oberuzwil

071 951 75 49



Materialchef

slyvo@jungschioberuzwil.ch