Adressen

Stufenleiter


Faxe


Iven Thalmann
Brunnenstrasse 8a
9249 Algetshausen

071 944 17 19





faxe@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Kneil

Shia


Lea Bamert
Sonnenhügelweg 2b
9242 Oberuzwil

071 951 76 15



Kassiererin

shia@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Repos


Daniel Hohl
Feldholzstrasse 14
9242 Oberuzwil

071 951 90 93





repos@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Legolas


Maurin Zingg
Dietelsberg
9242 Oberuzwil

071 951 22 18



Materialchef

legolas@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Marathon


Anton Grünenfelder
Wilerstrasse 27
9242 Oberuzwil

071 951 32 20



Webseite

marathon@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Almera


Lia Gubler
Salzwiesstrasse 38
9243 Jonschwil

071 920 18 01





almera@jungschioberuzwil.ch