Adressen

Abteilungsleitung

Maloney

Dominik Staubli

maloney@jungschioberuzwil.ch

 

Auwies 4, 9242 Oberuzwil

0719518079

 

 

Neon

Nadine Künzli

neon@jungschioberuzwil.ch

 

Hubstrasse 17, 9500 Wil

 

Stufenleitung

Igel

Tipo Esperto

Fabio Reichmuth

tipoesperto@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Henauerstrasse 15a,

9244 Niederuzwil

Kneils

Tic-Tac

Tobias Schneider

tictac@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Feldholzstrasse 4,

9242 Oberuzwil

 

Sorgs

Slyvo

Laurin Gygax

slyvo@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Schlattwiesenstrasse 4,

9242 Oberuzwil

 

Sapere Aude

Cube

Annika Augustin

cube@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Austrasse 4,

9242 Oberuzwil

 

 

Igel

Tipo Esperto

Fabio Reichmuth

tipoesperto@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Henauerstrasse 15a, 9244 Niederuzwil

Caprero

Daniel Bamert

caprero@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Sonnenhügelweg 2b, 9242 Oberuzwil

 

Nahanija

Jill Küng

nahanija@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Ghürststrasse 19, 9242 Oberuzwil

Neon

Nadine Künzli

neon@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Hubstrasse 17, 9500 Wil

Tweety

Yara Kuhn

tweety@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Buchenbachweg 6, 9242 Oberuzwil

 

Kneil

Nala

Sina Gubler

nala@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Salzwiesstrasse 38, 9243 Jonschwil

 

Leoa

Elina Zingg

leoa@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Dietelsberg, 9242 Oberuzwil

 

Maloney

Dominik Staubli

maloney@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Auwies 4, 9242 Oberuzwil

0719518079

 

Nonstop

Samuel Walser

nonstop@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Freudenbergstrasse 15, 9242 Oberuzwil

 

Tic-Tac

Tobias Schneider

tictac@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Feldholzstrasse 4, 9242 Oberuzwil

 

Sorgs

Sorgs Mädchen

Sorgs Knaben

Shia

Lea Bamert

shia@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Sonnenhügelweg 2b,

9242 Oberuwil

Almera

Lia Gubler

almera@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Salzwiesstrasse 38,

9243 Jonschwil

Repos

Daniel Hohl

repos@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Feldholzstrasse 14,

9242 Oberuzwil

Marathon

Anton Grünenfelder

marathon@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Wilerstrasse 27,

9242 Oberuzwil

Lunas

Silex

La Luna

Jana Thalmann

laluna@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Brunnenstrasse 8a,

9249 Algetshausen

Angora

Jael Züger

angora@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Bachwes 28, 9247 Henau

Slyvo

Laurin Gygax

slyvo@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Schlattwiesenstrasse 4, 9242 Oberuzwil

Knoppers

Patrick Franck

knoppers@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Eggstrasse 10, 9242 Oberuzwil

Twig

Elias Bamert

twig@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Sonnenhügelweg 2b, 9242 Oberuzwil

Fireflies

GG

Tinka

Sarina Koller

tinka@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Bahnhofstrasse 11,

9242 Oberuzwil

Sid

Aaron Züger

sid@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Bachwes 28,

9247 Henau

Findus

Lars Waespe

findus@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Austrasse 34b,

9242 Oberuzwil

Faxe

Iven Thalmann

faxe@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Brunnenstrasse 8a,

9249 Algetshausen

Sapere Aude

Hakuna Matata

Cube

Annika Augustin

cube@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Austrasse 4, 9242 Oberuzwil

Rook

Simon Koller

rook@jungschioberuzwil.ch

Bahnhofstrasse 11, 9242 Oberuzwil